Oh Boy

Okay, I’m not even going to attempt some kind of catch-up-post. Let’s face it, the last one was in 2010. I’ve got to stop posting so many art-related photos and updates to Facebook, so it’s really time to resurect this blog. I still love the name and it still works just fine…

I also just joined Seattle Modern Quilt Guild and was prompted to include my blog URL, so I did that. Mostly I’ve done knitting related posts, but I’ve been focusing a lot more on quilting lately so there should be more pictures and news about that upcoming.

…And, I’ve made my just-post-something-whatever-it-is-it’s-been-such-a-rediculously-long-time post, so there will be some actual content in the next one.

Cheers!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

